8:00 a.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. BST/ 2:00 p.m. CEST
The Global Leader in Gaming

IGT has leading competitive positions across the global lottery and gaming marketplace. The Company’s resilient business model is characterized by robust recurring revenues and a balanced geographic and product mix. IGT’s strong cash flows are supported by industry-leading investments in content and technological innovation that are complemented by disciplined financial management.

2015 Annual Report


If you are a holder of IGT securities and would like to request a hard copy of our 2015 Annual Report on Form 20-F free of charge, please click here
Download Documentation 2015 Annual Report Form 20-F
Download Documentation 2015 UK Annual Reports and Accounts

Stock Quote
NYSE IGT (Common Stock)
$22.77Change (%):  - 0.06 (0.22%)
Volume: 696,078
Data as of: 08/26/16 3:35 p.m. ET
Stock Chart
Stock chart for: IGT.  Currently trading at $22.77 with a 52 week high of $23.18 and a 52 week low of $12.48.
Corporate News05/05/16

International Game Technology PLC to Report First Quarter 2016 Results on Thursday, May 26, 2016

LONDON, May 5, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- International Game Technology PLC ("IGT") (NYSE:IGT) will report first quarter 2016 results for the period ended March 31, 2016 on Thursday, May 26, 2016. The Company will host a conference call and live we... Read More


04/18/16

IGT Signs Systems Agreement with Yakama Nation Legends Casino

LONDON, April 18, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- International Game Technology PLC ("IGT") (NYSE: IGT) today announced that it has reached an agreement with Yakama Nation Legends Casino to enhance the Washington property's IGT Advantage® casino management sy... Read More


View Corporate News

Events
There are currently no events scheduled.
View All Events

Data provided by Nasdaq. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.